Coaching Staff 2021-2022

u21 (Junior)

Junior Joe Butkevich butkevich23@hotmail.com

u18 (Midget)

u18 AA Karolina Urban dolphinsu18@gmail.com
u18 A Ron Angellotti ron@octopusink.ca
u18 A Brad Heys brad.heys_hockey@bell.net
u18 BB Derek MacDonald Derek.MacDonald2@newellco.com
u18 B Mark Noesch mark.noesch@torsdc.ca

u15 (Bantam)

u15 AA Kelly MacDonald kellymcdonald91@hotmail.com
u15 A Scott Walling scott.walling@rogers.com
u15 A Matt Sulpher msulpher@gmail.com
u15 BB Adam Peeler adam.peeler@yahoo.com
u15 B Doug Vaillant

dougrachbeth@gmx.com

u13 (PeeWee)

u13 AA Doug Reid douglasareid@gmail.com
u13 A To Be Announced  
u13 BB Mark Noesch mark.noesch@torsdc.ca
u13 B Mark Kelton & Graham Mackenzie

m.kelton1@gmail.com

grahamstewartmackenzie@gmail.com

u11 (Atom)

u11 A/AA

Bruno Malta & Brittany Howard

bmalta73@gmail.com

u11 BB John Conway john.conway019@gmail.com

u9 (Novice)

u9 (Novice) Ilana Smith smith.ilana@gmail.com

Etobicoke Dolphins Coaching Staff for 2021-2022. Please contact coaches directly for more team information.